Olusegun Adekunle

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the constitution of the 2019 Presidential Inauguration Committee. The Permanent Secretary, General Services Office in the Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Olusegun Adekunle, disclosed this in a statement today in Abuja saying that the SGF would serve as the chairman, while the Permanent Secretary, Political […]

Current track